Your closet is messy..

April 6, 2009 at 11:21 pm (Uncategorized)

imgp0127After spending time with family (including the best niece and nephew in the world) I am ready to be back to the real world. Today I have been working on several bids for bathrooms, closet organizers, a Murphy bed, and additional closet space. Since I do quite a bit of urban style renovations, my recent trip to the IKEA store in Orlando gave me several ideas. There are so many great ideas for storage solutions that just simply get overlooked. Keep me in mind the next time you look at your cluttered closet or garage with disgust…

Leave a Reply

